2017-2018 High School Student Council

From left to right- Whitney Littlewind, Jay Garcia, Darcie Longie, Nick Jetty, Orion Oldrock, Kirsten DuBois, Raven Culbertson, Jessena Brown, Tyler Smith, Gage Dauphinais, Savannah Morin, Rayann Greene, Dason Longie, Aaron Green, Morgan McKay, Brian Alberts, and Tina Schneider (Not pictured- Nick Greywater)

These students were nominated by their classmates to serve as either class president or as a student council representative. They will be playing an active role in school assisting with concessions to earn money for student council, homecoming activities, prom, and other fun activities and events throughout the school year. Congratulations to all new members.